Paul Blanchard
Tel.No. 01789 731684
Nicola Everall
Tel.No. 01926 485066
Mobile No. 07940 476727
Parish Councillors
District Councillor
Pat Cox
Tel. No. 01789 730672
Peter Richards
Mobile No. 07970 588516
Corrine Elliott
Tel. No. 01789 730768
Cathy Kimberley
Tel. No. 01789 730350
County Councillor
Guy Norris
Tel. No. 01789 730308
John Horner
Tel. No. 01926 842068
Claudine Pearson
Tel. No. 01789 730587
Dennis Tweed
Tel. No. 01789 731636
The council members are available to help and assist in any Parish related issues.
The council members are all bound by the Code of Conduct for Parish Councillors.

The purpose of the Code of Conduct is to ensure anyone in a public office, conduct themselves in a responsible way, with respect, with impartiality, without compromise, discrimination, or conflict of interest

Notice of Conclusion of Audit 2016. Click here for document

Appointment of Special Responsibilities

The following Councillors were assigned to Special Responsibilities as set out below:

Flood Alleviation Committee Councillor C Pearson
Village Fete Committee Councillor C Pearson
Village Hall Management Committee Councillor P Blanchard
Allotments Councillor C Kimberley
Playing Fields & Grass Cutting Councillor D Tweed
Cemetery Councillor P Cox
Public Footpaths Councillor C Elliott
Press Correspondent Councillor G Norris
Maintenance of Defibrillator Councillor C Elliott
Neighbourhood Plan Committee Councillors C Kimberley, P Blanchard and P Cox